Skip to main content

Investors

Overview

Our primary objective is to deliver a superior investment return to our shareowners through consistent increases in long-term operating cash flows and profitable increases in sales volume.



Achieving this objective requires our commitment to innovative and superior marketplace execution, allowing us to successfully capitalize on diverse opportunities in varied markets and channels.

We report routinely on the company's activities and performance through news releases, presentations, and conference calls. This and other information is available throughout the Investor Relations section of this website.

Recent NewsMore >>
Date Title  
14/06/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Present at Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference, Affirms Full-Year 2017 Guidance
Coca-Cola European Partners plc will discuss its plans and outlook with investors at the Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference in Paris today, Wednesday, 14 June 2017, at 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, and 10:00 a.m. EDT. Coca-Cola European Partners plc is a leading consumer goods company in Europe, selling, making and distributing an extensive range of...
Printer Friendly Version
22/05/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Presentation at Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference
Coca-Cola European Partners plc said that Chief Executive Officer Damian Gammell and Chief Financial Officer Nik Jhangiani will present at the Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference in Paris on Wednesday, 14 June 2017, at 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, and 10:00 a.m. Coca-Cola European Partners plc is a leading consumer goods company in Europe, selling, making and...
Printer Friendly Version
04/05/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners Reports Interim Results for the First Quarter Ended 31 March 2017
Coca-Cola European Partners plc today announces its interim results for the first quarter ended 31 March 2017, and affirms its full-year 2017 outlook.. First-quarter diluted earnings per share were €0.30 on a reported basis or €0.31 on a comparable basis, including a negative currency translation impact of €0.01. First-quarter reported revenue...
Printer Friendly Version
24/04/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Presentation to Goldman Sachs Global Staples Forum
Coca-Cola European Partners plc said that Chief Executive Officer Damian Gammell will present at the Goldman Sachs Global Staples Forum in New York City on Tuesday, 9 May 2017 at 13:55 BST, 14:55 CEST, and 8:55 a.m. EDT. Coca-Cola European Partners plc is a leading consumer packaged goods company in Europe, producing, distributing and marketing an extensive...
Printer Friendly Version
Upcoming EventsMore >>
There are currently no events scheduled.
Date Title  

Back to top