Skip to main content

Corporate Governance


Damian Gammell
Chief Executive Officer
Scott Bourgeois
Chief Accounting Officer
Peter Brickley
Chief Information Officer
Francesc Cosano
General Manager, Iberia
Leendert den Hollander
General Manager, Great Britain
Manik Jhangiani
Chief Financial Officer
Ben Lambrecht
General Manager, France
Ronald J. Lewis
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Stephen Moorhouse
General Manager, Northern Europe
Ulrik Nehammer
General Manager, Germany
Victor Rufart
Chief Integration Officer
Lauren Sayeski
Chief Public Affairs & Communications Officer
Clare Wardle
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Back to top