Skip to main content

Financial News Releases

Stock Information

2017 Financial News Releases

Register for email alerts.

Keyword Search
 
2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 |
Date Title  
14/06/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Present at Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference, Affirms Full-Year 2017 Guidance
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will discuss its plans and outlook with investors at the Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference in Paris today, Wednesday, 14 June 2017, at 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, and 10:00 a.m. EDT. The public can access the presentation live via webcast through the company’s website at www.ccep.com. A replay of the ...
Printer Friendly Version
22/05/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Presentation at Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) said that Chief Executive Officer Damian Gammell and Chief Financial Officer Nik Jhangiani will present at the Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference in Paris on Wednesday, 14 June 2017, at 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, and 10:00 a.m. EDT. The public can access the presentation live via webcast through the ...
Printer Friendly Version
04/05/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners Reports Interim Results for the First Quarter Ended 31 March 2017
Solid Start to 2017 and On-Track to Deliver Full-Year Outlook LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) today announces its interim results for the first quarter ended 31 March 2017, and affirms its full-year 2017 outlook. Highlights First-quarter diluted earnings per share were €0.30 on a reported basis or €0.31 on a comparable basis, including a ...
Printer Friendly Version
24/04/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Presentation to Goldman Sachs Global Staples Forum
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) said that Chief Executive Officer Damian Gammell will present at the Goldman Sachs Global Staples Forum in New York City on Tuesday, 9 May 2017 at 13:55 BST, 14:55 CEST, and 8:55 a.m. EDT. The public can access the presentation live via webcast through the company’s website at www.ccep.com. A replay of the ...
Printer Friendly Version
12/04/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners plc Files Annual Report on Form 20-F
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol CCE) announces that on 12 April 2017 it filed its 2016 Annual Report on Form 20-F with the Securities and Exchange Commission. This document was filed in accordance with Section 203.01 of the New York Stock Exchange Listed Company Manual and includes CCEP’s audited results for the year ended 31 December 2016. The ...
Printer Friendly Version
04/04/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast First-Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will release first-quarter 2017 earnings before trading begins on the NYSE on Thursday, 4 May 2017. A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.ccep.com, at 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, and 10:00 a.m. EDT. A replay of the presentation will be available later ...
Printer Friendly Version
21/03/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners Reports Fourth-Quarter & Full-Year Results for the Period Ended 31 December 2016
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) today announces fourth-quarter and full-year results for the period ended 31 December 2016, and affirms its full-year 2017 outlook. Highlights Full-year diluted earnings per share were €1.42 on a reported basis or €1.92 on a pro forma comparable basis, including a negative currency translation impact of ...
Printer Friendly Version
15/03/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2016 Earnings Conference Call; Will Present at CAGE Conference
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will release fourth-quarter and full-year 2016 earnings at 11:30 GMT, 12:30 CET, and 7:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, 21 March 2017. A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.ccep.com, at 14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET, and 10:00 a.m. EDT. A replay of the presentation ...
Printer Friendly Version
07/03/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners Posts Statement Regarding U.S. Federal Income Tax Consequences of the Merger to U.S. CCE Shareholders
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) has posted on its website a statement regarding the U.S. federal income tax consequences for U.S. shareholders of Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. (CCE) upon its May 28, 2016 Merger with CCEP. Based on a review of the relevant facts and circumstances, CCEP has determined that a U.S. shareholder of CCE will recognize the full amount of ...
Printer Friendly Version
08/02/2017 Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2016 Earnings Conference Call; Will Present at CAGE Conference
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will release fourth-quarter and full-year 2016 earnings before trading begins on the NYSE on Tuesday, 21 March 2017. A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.ccep.com, at 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, and 10:00 a.m. EST. A replay of the presentation will be ...
Printer Friendly Version
Back to top